| Department | Contact | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Administration | amywharton@law.virginia.edu 434-924-1816 |
WB237c |
| Circulation | circ@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3384 |
1st Floor |
| Government Documents | msimpson@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3504 |
WB282 |
| Interlibrary Loan | lawlend@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3504 |
WB262 |
| Legal Data Lab | legaldatalab@law.virginia.edu | WB280-WB281 |
| Reference | refdesk@law.virginia.edu 434-924-7465 |
2nd Floor |
| Special Collections and Digital Scholarship | archives@law.virginia.edu 434-924-6355 |
3rd Floor |
| Technical Services | kgobin@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3745 |
2nd Floor |
| Name | Title | Department | Contact |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leslie Ashbrook | Assistant Director, Head of Research | Reference | ashbrook@law.virginia.edu 434-243-2493 |
| Kate Boudouris | Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian | Reference | kboudouris@law.virginia.edu 434-924-2522 |
| Tim Breeden | Library Coordinator | Circulation | breeden@law.virginia.edu 434-924-0940 |
| Daniel Cavanaugh | Archivist | Special Collections and Digital Scholarship | dcavanaugh@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3460 |
| Jennifer Chapman | Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian | Foreign and International Law | jchapman@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3970 |
| Ben Doherty | Research Librarian, Head of Library Instruction | Reference | bendoherty@law.virginia.edu 434-924-7726 |
| Ben Fincher | Research Librarian | Reference | bfincher@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4675 |
| Randi Flaherty | Head of Special Collections, Law School Historian | Special Collections and Digital Scholarship | rflaherty@law.virginia.edu 434-924-6355 |
| Laura Foltin | Tech Services Assistant | Technical Services | lfoltin@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3511 |
| Kip Gobin | Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian | Technical Services | kgobin@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3745 |
| Diana Kiesler | International and Foreign Law Assistant | Foreign and International Law | dkiesler@law.virginia.edu 434-982-2847 |
| Loren Moulds | Digital Collections Librarian, Head of Digital Scholarship and Preservation | Special Collections and Digital Scholarship | moulds@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3877 |
| Sarah New | Web Services Librarian | Technical Services | snew@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4988 |
| Rebecca Hawes Owen | Head of Access Services (Circulation) | Circulation | rebhawes@law.virginia.edu 434-924-8558 |
| Addie Patrick | Curatorial Specialist | Special Collections and Digital Scholarship | apatrick@law.virginia.edu 434-243-7563 |
| Dan Radthorne | Research Librarian | Reference | dradthorne@law.virginia.edu 434-982-5090 |
| Ansley Randolph | Library Coordinator | Circulation | arandolph@law.virginia.edu 434-924-7506 |
| John Roper | Research and Administrative Services Librarian | Administration | jroper@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4327 |
| Melissa Scheeren | Research Librarian | Reference | mscheeren@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3495 |
| Marnita Simpson | Documents Coordinator | Government Documents | msimpson@law.virginia.edu 434-924-3504 |
| Taylor Stukenborg | Library Finance and Administration Assistant | Administration | tstukenborg@law.virginia.edu 434-924-0957 |
| Tia Ward | Research Librarian | Reference | lward@law.virginia.edu 434-297-9334 |
| Amy Wharton | Library Director | Administration | amywharton@law.virginia.edu 434-924-1816 |
| Greg Whitmore | Administrative Technologies Librarian | Administration | gwhitmore@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4674 |
| Ruoyi Wu | Research Fellow | Legal Data Lab | rwu@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4301 |
| Li Zhang | Head of the Legal Data Lab | Legal Data Lab | lzhang@law.virginia.edu 434-924-4730 |
By Mail: 580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903
By Messenger Mail: PO Box 400405, Law School Building
By Fax: (434) 982-7239
© by the Rector and Visitors of the University of Virginia