Skip to Main Content

Visiting the Library: Contact Us

Departments

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Contact
Leslie Ashbrook Assistant Director, Head of Research Reference ashbrook@law.virginia.edu
434-243-2493
Kate Boudouris Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian Reference kboudouris@law.virginia.edu
434-924-2522
Tim Breeden Library Coordinator Circulation breeden@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0940
Daniel Cavanaugh Archivist Special Collections and Digital Scholarship dcavanaugh@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3460
Ben Doherty Research Librarian, Head of Library Instruction Reference bendoherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-7726
Randi Flaherty Head of Special Collections, Law School Historian Special Collections and Digital Scholarship rflaherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-6355
Laura Foltin Tech Services Assistant Technical Services lfoltin@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3511
Kip Gobin Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian Technical Services kgobin@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3745
Diana Kiesler International and Foreign Law Assistant Foreign and International Law dkiesler@law.virginia.edu
434-982-2847
Xinh 'Sing' Luu Librarian for International and Foreign Law Foreign and International Law xluu@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3970
Loren Moulds Digital Collections Librarian, Head of Digital Scholarship and Preservation Special Collections and Digital Scholarship moulds@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3877
Sarah New Web Services Librarian Technical Services snew@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4988
Rebecca Hawes Owen Head of Access Services (Circulation) Circulation rebhawes@law.virginia.edu
434-924-8558
Addie Patrick Library Coordinator Circulation apatrick@law.virginia.edu
434-243-7563
Dan Radthorne Research Librarian Reference dradthorne@law.virginia.edu
434-982-5090
John Roper Research and Administrative Services Librarian Administration jroper@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4327
Melissa Scheeren Research Librarian Reference mscheeren@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3495
Marnita Simpson Documents Coordinator Government Documents msimpson@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3504
Tia Ward Research Librarian Reference lward@law.virginia.edu
434-297-9334
Joy West Acquisitions and Accounts Assistant Administration jwest@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0502
Amy Wharton Library Director Administration amywharton@law.virginia.edu
434-924-1816
Greg Whitmore Administrative Technologies Librarian Administration gwhitmore@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4674
Li Zhang Head of the Legal Data Lab Legal Data Lab lzhang@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4730

Also Reach Us...

By Mail: 580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

By Messenger Mail: PO Box 400405, Law School Building

By Fax: (434) 982-7239