Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Search Virgo Catalog or law library website

Visiting the Library: Contact Us

Departments

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Contact
Leslie Ashbrook Assistant Director, Head of Research Reference ashbrook@law.virginia.edu
434-243-2493
Kate Boudouris Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian Reference kboudouris@law.virginia.edu
434-924-2522
Tim Breeden Library Coordinator Circulation breeden@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0940
Cecilia Brown Special Collections Archivist Special Collections and Digital Scholarship cbrown@law.virginia.edu
434-924-6703
Meggan Cashwell Postdoctoral Fellow Special Collections and Digital Scholarship mcashwell@law.virginia.edu
434-982-3072
Ben Doherty Research Librarian, Head of Library Instruction Reference bendoherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-7726
Randi Flaherty Head of Special Collections Special Collections and Digital Scholarship rflaherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-6355
Kip Gobin Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian Technical Services kgobin@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3745
Diana Kiesler International and Foreign Law Assistant Foreign and International Law dkiesler@law.virginia.edu
434-982-2847
Xinh 'Sing' Luu Librarian for International and Foreign Law Foreign and International Law xluu@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3970
Loren Moulds Digital Collections Librarian, Head of Digital Scholarship and Preservation Special Collections and Digital Scholarship moulds@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3877
Sarah New Web Services Librarian Technical Services snew@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4988
Rebecca Hawes Owen Faculty and Access Services Specialist Circulation rebhawes@law.virginia.edu
434-924-8558
Addie Patrick Library Coordinator Circulation apatrick@law.virginia.edu
434-243-7563
Dan Radthorne Research Librarian Reference dradthorne@law.virginia.edu
434-982-5090
John Roper Research and Administrative Services Librarian Administration jroper@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4327
Marnita Simpson Documents Coordinator Government Documents msimpson@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3504
Tia Ward Research Librarian Reference lward@law.virginia.edu
434-297-9334
Joy West Acquisitions and Accounts Assistant Administration jwest@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0502
Amy Wharton Library Director Administration amywharton@law.virginia.edu
434-924-1816
Greg Whitmore Administrative Technologies Librarian Administration gwhitmore@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4674

Also Reach Us...

By Mail: 580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

By Messenger Mail: PO Box 400405, Law School Building

By Fax: (434) 982-7239