Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Search Virgo Catalog or law library website

About the Library

Departments

Staff Directory

Name Title Department Contact
Leslie Ashbrook Research Librarian Reference ashbrook@law.virginia.edu
434-243-2493
Jon Ashley Research Librarian, Head of the Legal Data Lab Legal Data Lab jonashley@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4730
Kate Boudouris Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian Reference kboudouris@law.virginia.edu
434-924-2522
Tim Breeden Circulation Assistant Circulation breeden@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0940
Cecilia Brown Special Collections Archivist Special Collections and Digital Scholarship cbrown@law.virginia.edu
434-924-6703
Meggan Cashwell Postdoctoral Fellow Special Collections and Digital Scholarship mcashwell@law.virginia.edu
434-982-3072
Ben Doherty Research Librarian, Head of Library Instruction Reference bendoherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-7726
Randi Flaherty Special Collections Librarian Special Collections and Digital Scholarship rflaherty@law.virginia.edu
434-924-6355
Kristin Glover Research Librarian Reference kglover@law.virginia.edu
434-243-2494
Kip Gobin Acquisitions and Catalog Librarian Technical Services kgobin@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3745
Diana Kiesler International and Foreign Law Assistant Foreign and International Law dkiesler@law.virginia.edu
434-982-2847
Micheal Klepper Research and Media Librarian Media and Microforms mklepper@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3495
Xinh 'Sing' Luu Research Librarian, Head of Foreign, Comparative and International Law Foreign and International Law xluu@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3970
Loren Moulds Digital Collections Librarian, Head of Digital Scholarship and Preservation Special Collections and Digital Scholarship moulds@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3877
Sarah New Web Services Librarian Technical Services snew@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4988
Kent Olson Senior Research Librarian Reference kolson@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4734
Rebecca Hawes Owen Faculty and Access Services Specialist Circulation rebhawes@law.virginia.edu
434-924-8558
Cathy Palombi Research Librarian, Head of Access Services (Circulation) Circulation cpalombi@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3519
John Roper Research and Administrative Services Librarian Administration jroper@law.virginia.edu
434-924-4327
Anita Seale Metadata Assistant Technical Services aseale@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3460
Marnita Simpson Documents Coordinator Government Documents msimpson@law.virginia.edu
434-924-3504
Monisa Taheri Library Coordinator Circulation mtaheri@law.virginia.edu
434-243-7563
Joy West Acquisitions and Accounts Assistant Administration jwest@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0502
Amy Wharton Library Director Administration amywharton@law.virginia.edu
434-924-1816
Carol Sue Wood Serials and Web Services Assistant Technical Services cswood@law.virginia.edu
434-924-0957

Also Reach Us...

By Mail: 580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

By Messenger Mail: PO Box 400405, Law School Building

By Fax: (434) 982-7239