Skip to main content

Search Virgo Catalog or law library website

Hours and Contacts: Contact Us

Hours, staff listing, and maps for the UVA Law Library.

Contact Us

Reference:
refdesk@law.virginia.edu

Circulation:
circ@law.virginia.edu

Special Collections:
archives@law.virginia.edu

Legal Data Lab:
legaldatalab@law.virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 924-3384
FAX: (434) 982-7239

Address:
580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

Messenger Mail:
PO Box 400405 Law School Building

Website: 
http://www.law.virginia.edu/library

Departments

Administration amywharton@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑1816 WB237c
Circulation cpalombi@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑3384 Circulation
Foreign and International xluu@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑3970 WB233b
Government Documents msimpson@virginia.edu (434) 924‑3504 WB211
Interlibrary Loan lawlend@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑3511 WB262
Legal Data Lab legaldatalab@law.virginia.edu (434) 924-4730 WB380-WB383
Microforms mklepper@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑3495 WB209
Reference refdesk@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑7465 2nd Floor
Special Collections archives@law.virginia.edu (434) 924‑6355 3rd Floor

Staff Listing

Ambuske Jim Postdoctoral Fellow 982-3072 ambuske@law.virginia.edu
Ashbrook Leslie Reference 243-2493 ashbrook@law.virginia.edu
Ashley Jon Business Research 924-4730 jonashley@law.virginia.edu
Boudouris Kate Research, Instruction & Outreach 924-2522 kboudouris@law.virginia.edu
Breeden Tim Circulation 924-0940 breeden@law.virginia.edu
Brown Cecilia Special Collections 924-6703 cbrown@law.virginia.edu
Doherty Ben Reference 924-7726 bendoherty@law.virginia.edu
Flaherty Randi Special Collections 924-6355 rflaherty@law.virginia.edu
Glover Kristin Reference 243-2494 kglover@law.virginia.edu
Gobin Kip Serials 924-3745 kgobin@law.virginia.edu
Hawes Rebecca Faculty Services Coordinator 924-8558 rebhawes@law.virginia.edu
Huntley Diane Interlibrary Loan 924-3511 dhuntley@law.virginia.edu
Jakubow Alex Empirical Research Librarian 924-4736 ajakubow@law.virginia.edu
Kiesler Diana Foreign and International 982-2847 dkiesler@law.virginia.edu
Klepper Micheal Publications/Microforms 924-3495 mklepper@law.virginia.edu
Luu Xinh Foreign and International 924-3970 xluu@law.virginia.edu
Moulds Loren Digital Collections 924-3877 moulds@law.virginia.edu
New Sarah Web Services 924-4988 snew@law.virginia.edu
Olson Kent Reference 924-4734 kolson@law.virginia.edu
Palombi Cathy Access Services 924-3519 cpalombi@law.virginia.edu
Roper John Business Research 924-4327 jroper@law.virginia.edu
Seale Anita Cataloging 924-3460 aseale@law.virginia.edu
Simpson Marnita Government Documents 924-3504 msimpson@law.virginia.edu
West Joy Acquisitions 924-0502 jwest@law.virginia.edu
Wharton Amy Director 924-1816 amywharton@law.virginia.edu
Wood Carol Sue Serials & Web Services 924-0957 cswood@law.virginia.edu