Skip to main content

Hours and Contacts: Contact Us

Hours, staff listing, and maps for the UVA Law Library.

Contact Us

Reference:
refdesk@law.virginia.edu

Circulation:
circ@law.virginia.edu

Special Collections:
archives@law.virginia.edu

Legal Data Lab:
legaldatalab@law.virginia.edu

Phone: (434) 924-3384
FAX: (434) 982-7239

Address:
580 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

Messenger Mail:
PO Box 400405 Law School Building

Website: 
http://www.law.virginia.edu/library

Staff Photo Directory

Jim Ambuske

Jim Ambuske

Postdoctoral Fellow

(434) 982‑3072

ambuske@law.virginia.edu

WB303B

Leslie Ashbrook

Leslie Ashbrook

Research

(434) 243‑2493

ashbrook@law.virginia.edu

WB235

Jon Ashley

Jon Ashley

Business Research

(434) 924‑4730

jonashley@law.virginia.edu

WB237a

Tim Breeden

Tim Breeden

Circulation

(434) 924‑0940

breeden@law.virginia.edu

Circulation

Cecilia Brown

Cecilia Brown

Special Collections

(434) 924‑6703

cbrown@law.virginia.edu

WB262

Ben Doherty

Ben Doherty

Research

(434) 924‑7726

bendoherty@law.virginia.edu

WB234

Taylor Fitchett

Taylor Fitchett

Administration

(434) 924‑7725

tfitchett@law.virginia.edu

WB237c

Randi Flaherty

Randi Flaherty

Special Collections Librarian

(434) 924‑6355

rflaherty@law.virginia.edu

WB303B

Anne Gaulding

Anne Gaulding

Circulation

(434) 924‑3384

agaulding@law.virginia.edu

Circulation

Kristin Glover

Kristin Glover

Research

(434) 243‑2494

kglover@law.virginia.edu

WB232b

Kip Gobin

Kip Gobin

Serials

(434) 924‑3745

kgobin@law.virginia.edu

WB264c

Rebecca Hawes

Rebecca Hawes

Faculty Svcs Coordinator

(434) 924-8558

rebhawes@law.virginia.edu

Circulation

Diane Huntley

Diane Huntley

Interlibrary Loan

(434) 924‑3511

dhuntley@law.virginia.edu

WB262

Alex Jakubow

Alex Jakubow

Empirical Research

(434) 924‑4736

ajakubow@law.virginia.edu

WB280

Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins

Circulation & Research

(434) 924‑3384

kjenkins@law.virginia.edu

Circulation

Diana Kiesler

Diana Kiesler

Foreign & International

(434) 982‑2847

dkiesler@law.virginia.edu

WB236a

Micheal Klepper

Micheal Klepper

Publications/ Microforms

(434) 924‑3495

mklepper@law.virginia.edu

WB209

Xinh Luu

Xinh Luu

Foreign & International

(434) 924‑3970

xluu@law.virginia.edu

WB233b

Loren Moulds

Loren Moulds

Digital Collections

(434) 924‑3877

moulds@law.virginia.edu

WB303c

Kent Olson

Kent Olson

Research

(434) 924‑4734

kolson@law.virginia.edu

WB233a

Cathy Palombi

Cathy Palombi

Access Services

(434) 924‑3519

cpalombi@law.virginia.edu

WB117

John Roper

John Roper

Research & Admin. Svcs.

(434) 924‑4327

jroper@law.virginia.edu

WB262a

Anita Seale

Anita Seale

Cataloging

(434) 924‑3460

aseale@law.virginia.edu

Marnita Simpson

Marnita Simpson

Government Documents

(434) 924‑3504

msimpson@law.virginia.edu

WB211

Joy West

Joy West

Acquisitions

(434) 924‑0502

jwest@law.virginia.edu

WB262b

Amy Wharton

Amy Wharton

Research & Web Services

(434) 924‑1816

amywharton@law.virginia.edu

WB264a

Carol Sue Wood

Carol Sue Wood

Serials & Web Services

(434) 924‑0957

cswood@law.virginia.edu

WB262

Departments

Administration tfitchett@law.virginia.edu 924‑7725 WB237c
Circulation cpalombi@law.virginia.edu 924‑3384 Circulation
Foreign and International xluu@law.virginia.edu 924‑3970 WB233b
Government Documents msimpson@virginia.edu 924‑3504 WB211
Interlibrary Loan lawlend@law.virginia.edu 924‑3511 WB262
Legal Data Lab legaldatalab@law.virginia.edu 924-4730 WB380-WB383
Microforms mklepper@law.virginia.edu 924‑3495 WB209
Reference refdesk@law.virginia.edu 924‑7465 2nd Floor
Special Collections archives@law.virginia.edu 924‑3023 3rd Floor